Mar 23, 2025
9:13:14pm
ryebrye Truly Addicted User
Was there any risk of Trey getting called for a T at the end for dunking it?
I heard someone talking about it but didn't see it mentioned here.

A dead ball celebration can be grounds for a technical like hanging on the rim etc...

Not saying it SHOULD have been called (I don't think I should have) but could a ref theoretically call a technical foul on that? (It looks like the rules do allow technical fouls after time expires and to give the other team shots)
ryebrye
Bio page
ryebrye
Joined
Dec 13, 2015
Last login
Apr 3, 2025
Total posts
10,814 (5 FO)
Messages
Author
Time
No
Mar 23, 9:13pm
Mar 23, 9:15pm
Mar 23, 9:28pm

Posting on CougarBoard

In order to post, you will need to either sign up or log in.