Mar 26, 2025
2:37:11pm
QBarrister All-American
Rewatching final 3 min of Wisconsin
We turned it over after Wisconsin was given a timeout after we already inbounded it. Ball was immediately grabbed by Mag who was turned around before their coach even made the signal for the timeout. I believe the rule says if player has it at his disposal (has ball and facing court) then the other team can’t call timeout. Lame.
QBarrister
Bio page
QBarrister
Joined
Nov 17, 2006
Last login
Apr 3, 2025
Total posts
4,017 (18 FO)
Messages
Author
Time

Posting on CougarBoard

In order to post, you will need to either sign up or log in.